San Joaquin General Hospital 500 W. Hospital Road, French Camp, CA  95231  (209) 468-6000
Intentionally Blank
Search

SJ General Hospital


SJ County Clinics


SJ County Services


Pharmacy Residency > Faculty & Residents

SAN JOAQUIN GENERAL HOSPITAL

Pharmacy Residency

Faculty & Residents

Andrea Hinton, Pharm.D., BCPS | Internal Medicine
Residency Program Director E-mail: ahinton@sjgh.org

Jered Arquiette, Pharm.D., BCPS-AQ ID | Infectious Diseases | Critical Care | Ambulatory Care
Residency Program Coordinator E-mail: jarquiette@sjgh.org

Jennifer Hirai, Pharm.D. | Management & Administration
Pharmacy Manager E-mail: jhirai@sjgh.org

Catherine Yen, Pharm.D. | Drug Distribution
Pharmacy Supervisor E-mail: cyen@sjgh.org

Quynh Pham, Pharm.D., BCPS | Critical Care
E-mail: qpham@sjgh.org

Richard Pigao, Pharm.D. | Ambulatory Care | Cardiology | Internal Medicine
E-mail: rpigao@sjgh.org

Gianna Firpo, Pharm.D. | Ambulatory Care | Emergency Medicine | Internal Medicine
E-mail: gfirpo@sjgh.org

Vincent Banh, Pharm.D. | Ambulatory Care | Internal Medicine
E-mail: vbanh@sjgh.org

Kyung Kim, Pharm.D. | Ambulatory Care | Internal Medicine
E-mail: kkim@sjgh.org

Ji Hyun Lee, Pharm.D. | Ambulatory Care | Internal Medicine
E-mail: jilee@sjgh.org

Michael Cheung, Pharm.D. | Pharmacy Resident
E-mail: mcheung@sjgh.org

Hee Jae Chung, Pharm.D. | Pharmacy Resident
E-mail: hchung@sjgh.org

  Image of Rx, mortar, and pestle